FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If there are fewer other face-up cards on the field than monsters Tributed for the Ritual Summon of this card, all other face-up cards are targeted.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Ritual Monster > Divine Grace - Northwemko
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Divine Grace - Northwemko" target? And does it continuously target the cards on the field?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Divine Grace - Northwemko" activate if the number of cards on the field is less than the number of monsters used for the Ritual Summon?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" removed from play from the Graveyard, is it counted as a monster used to Ritual Summon "Divine Grace - Northwemko"?
  6. Konami FAQ: When a Normal Monster is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard by "Advanced Ritual Art", is it counted as a monster used to Ritual Summon "Divine Grace - Northwemko"?
  7. Konami FAQ: If "Divine Grace - Northwemko" and the targeted cards are destroyed simultaneously, then are both destroyed?
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Ritual Summon by only removing from play one monster like "Djinn Releaser of Rituals"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.