Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Disturbance Strategy

96,681pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can chain "Disturbance Strategy" to a Ritual Spell Card and then, if your opponent no longer has the Ritual Monster Card in hand when the Ritual Spell Card resolves, then the effect of the Ritual Spell Card disappears.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Penalty Game!: If you choose the first effect, neither player can activate a card that would require the opponent to draw during their next Draw Phase, such as..."Disturbance Strategy".


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki