FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one face-up Spell Card on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Disenchanter
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Disenchanter", can the Spell Card be returned to the Hand if there is no Spell Counter on the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: When do you choose the Spell Counter which will be removed by the effect of "Disenchanter"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is it possible to remove a Spell Counter on the opponent's field with the effect of "Disenchanter"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.