FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Sending this card to the Graveyard during your 3rd End Phase after activation does not start a Chain.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Discord
  3. Konami FAQ: For "Discord", is the text "send this card to the Graveyard during the End Phase" treated as the effect of a Trap Card?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Discord" is active, then can a Synchro Monster be Special Summoned by the effect of a "Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor" in your Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.