FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is returning the "Gladiator Beast" to the deck a cost to activate "Disarm" or "Parry"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Gladiator Beast Respite", can you return a "Gladiator Beast" card to the deck which is not a monster?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Splendid Venus" is on your field, can the opponent activate "Magic Jammer" or "Magic Drain"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a chain ends with "Dark Bribe", is it treated as being ended with your opponent drawing, so that "Appropriate" can be activated?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.