FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a card effect is activated by targeting a face-up "Dinomist" card(s) you control, except "Dinomist Rex", you can negate that effect.[1]
  • If a card effect is activated by targeting only a face-down "Dinomist" card(s) you control, you cannot negate that effect.[1]
  • The effect "Shuffle 1 card from your opponent's hand (at random) or their side of the field into the Deck, then this card gains 100 ATK." does not target. (Shuffling 1 card into the Deck and increasing the ATK of "Dinomist Rex" are not considered to happen simultaneously.)[1]
  • Each time "Dinomist Rex" attacks, its effect can be activated at the end of the Damage Step. If "Dinomist Rex" attacks in a row using its own effect, the effect of "Dinomist Rex" can be activated again at the end of the Damage Step. If you do, you can choose the effect "● This card can attack an opponent's monster again in a row, and if it attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent." again.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Dinomist Rex
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Dinomix Rex" destroys a monster after attacking in a row, can it attack again in a row?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.