FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "To Tribute Summon this card face-up, you can Tribute a Continuous Spell/Trap Card you control, instead of a monster." is not treated as a monster effect.[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn, during either player's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect while you control this Tribute Summoned monster: You can take 1 "True Draco" or "True King" Continuous Trap Card from your Deck, and either activate it or add it to your hand." is a Quick Effect. (It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "You can take 1 "True Draco" or "True King" Continuous Trap Card from your Deck, and either activate it or add it to your hand." does not target. It is activated directly in Chain to the activation of an opponent's monster effect, the activation of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card, or the activation of the effect of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Dinomight Knight, the True Dracofighter

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.