FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card targets 1 monster you own that was banished by an opponent's card effect.[1]
  • If multiple monsers are banished at the same time, you can only target 1 of them.[1]
  • The effect of "Guardian Eatos" which banishes monsters from your opponent's Graveyard and the effect which increases its ATK by 500x are considered to resolve simultaneously.[2]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dimensional Inversion
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Are the "remove from play" and "increase ATK" effects of "Guardian Eatos" treated as resolving simultaneously?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.