FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the card "Dimension Mirage" is activated, it targets 1 face-up monster in the opponent's Monster Zone. (That monster is continuously targeted.)[1]
  • The effect "At the end of the Damage Step, when it attacks a monster, but the attack target was not destroyed by the battle: You can banish 1 monster from your Graveyard; it must attack again in a row" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. The card "Dimension Mirage" cannot be activated in the same Chain Link as this effect. Banish 1 monster from your Graveyard as a cost when you activate this card.)[1]
  • The effect "If the targeted monster leaves the field, destroy this card" does not make a Chain Link. (It is applied even during the Damage Step.)

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Dimension Mirage

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.