FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "Automatic Laser" is activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously by an effect like "Dimension Fusion", then all Special Summoned monsters with 1000+ ATK are destroyed. Special Summoned monsters with less than 1000 ATK are not destroyed.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate "Dimension Fusion" when neither player has a monster removed from play; at least 1 player must have at least 1 monster removed from play for you to activate it.
  • If you take control of your opponent's monster, and it is removed from play while on your side of the field with "Dimensionhole", when "Dimension Fusion" resolves the monster is Special Summoned to the player's side of the field who controlled the monster when it was removed.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Automatic Laser" is activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously, are the multiple monsters destroyed?
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: If "Bottomless Trap Hole" is activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously, then are all monsters destroyed and removed from play?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.