FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Dimension Explosion" targets the removed monsters to be Special Summoned. You choose which of your removed monsters to Special Summon, and your opponent chooses which of his monsters to Special Summon.[2]
  • "Dimension Explosion" cannot be activated if either player has no removed from play monsters that he can Special Summon.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Dimension Explosion" cannot be activated if either player has no monsters in their Removed Zone they can Special Summon.
  • If either player has only 1 open Monster Card Zone, they can only select 1 monster in their Removed Zone.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Dimension Explosion
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Can "Dimensional Explosion" be activated when a player either has no monsters that can be Special Summoned or no open Monster Card Zones?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.