FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • It does not target. (The cards to destroy are chosen when applying the resolution of "if any monsters were sent to the Graveyard by this effect, destroy cards your opponent controls, up to the number of monsters sent".)[1]
  • The application of "send the top 3 cards of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard" and the application of "if any monsters were sent to the Graveyard by this effect, destroy cards your opponent controls, up to the number of monsters sent" are not treated as being done at the same time.[1]
  • The monster effect of "Digvorzhak, King of Heavy Industry" can be activated even if there are no cards on the opponent's field.[1]
  • When the opponent has less than 3 cards in their Deck, the effect of "Digvorzhak, King of Heavy Industry" cannot be activated. Also, if at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Digvorzhak, King of Heavy Industry" the opponent has less than 3 cards in their Deck, the remaining cards are sent to the Graveyard, and if there are Monster Cards among them, the destruction effect is applied.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Digvorzhak, King of Heavy Industry
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Digvorzhak, King of Heavy Industry" be activated when there are fewer than 3 cards in the opponent's Deck?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If more Monster Cards are sent from the Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of "Digvorzhak, King of Heavy Industry" than there are cards on the opponent's field, can cards still be destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.