OCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of this card, you can activate the "Add 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Diamond Core of Koa'ki Meiru"." effect of each copy.[1]
  • The "this turn, "Koa'ki Meiru" monsters you control cannot be destroyed." effect is also applied to monsters that appear on the field after this effect has been activated.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Diamond Core of Koa'ki Meiru

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.