FANDOM



TCG Rulings

  • If you declare a direct attack with this monster but gain control of a Level 3 or higher monster before the Damage Step, a replay will occur because this card can no longer attack directly with its effect.[1]
  • You can attack directly with this card even if you control a face-down monster that is not Level 2 or lower.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal 3 -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.