FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If multiple copies of "Destructive Draw" are in play, a player can draw 1 card for each if they have no cards in their hand at the start of their Draw Phase (after conducting their normal draw).
  • This card's effect to draw a card starts a Chain.
  • This card's effect to inflict damage when it is removed from the field does not start a Chain.
  • You must have no cards in your hand when you enter your Draw Phase to use this card's effect. Even if you discard your hand before you draw (due to the effect of "Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi", etc.), you cannot use this card's effect.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.