OCG Rulings

  • The effect which equips an opponent's monster targets one monster on your opponent's field.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

See Also


  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Destiny Hero - Plasma
  2. Konami FAQ: [Chain] If "Destiny Hero - Plasma" is not face-up on the field at the resolution of its effect, what happens to the opponent's monster to be equipped?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Destiny Hero - Plasma" negate the effect of "Exiled Force" etc when "Exiled Force" etc Tributes itself?
  4. Konami FAQ: With the effect of "Caius the Shadow Monarch", do you inflict damage when removing from play Monster Tokens? "Zoma the Spirit"? Monsters equipped to "Relinquished"?
  5. Konami FAQ: When a "Genesis Dragon" which is being treated as an Equip Card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, can you activate the effect which returns to the Deck?
  6. Konami FAQ: When a "Fortune Lady Light" being treated as an Equip Card is removed from the field, does its effect activate?
  7. Konami FAQ: If a monster like "Relinquished" is already equipped with a monster, then can you equip another monster to it with the effect of "Dragon Mastery"?
  8. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Leyvaten" by removing from play a "Relinquished" equipped with a "Dragunity" monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.