Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Destiny HERO - Doom Lord

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk5 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Returning the monster to play cannot be chained to. The effect will resolve and the monster will return to play during your 2nd Standby Phase even if "Destiny Hero - Doom Lord" is no longer on the field or is flipped face-down (even as a chain to the activation of his effect).
  • If your 2nd Standby Phase is skipped by the effect of a card like "Solomon's Lawbook", then the removed monster will never return to play.
  • If all 5 of your opponent's Monster Card Zones are full when the removed monster would return to play, it is destroyed.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: If both players know the stats of a card that is removed from play while face-down, then can "Miracle Dig" return it to the Graveyard?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki