FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained to "Destiny Hero - Dasher's" third effect that removes it from the Graveyard, the drawn monster is still Special Summoned.

Judge List Rulings

  • You must reveal the drawn monster when you activate "Destiny Hero - Dasher's" effect. So the opponent know the monster's name and they can chain "Mind Crush" and declare it.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Does "Goblin Attack Force" change to Defence Position at the end of the Battle Phase when it attacks "Blast Sphere"?
  2. UDE Judge List: Destiny Hero - Dasher vs. Mind Crush
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.