FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • "Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious" must be on your side of the field when the other "Destiny Hero" monster you control is destroyed by battle, and must remain on your side of the field until your following Standby Phase. If it is removed from the field or Special Summoned after the other "Destiny Hero" monster you control is destroyed by battle, you cannot activate its effect in your following Standby Phase.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.