Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Destiny End Dragoon

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The monster effect "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target and inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK on the field. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect" is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 monster in your opponent's Monster Zone. It can target a face-down Defense Position monster.)[1]
  • The damage inflicted to your opponent by the monster effect "destroy that target and inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK on the field" is equal to the destroyed monster's ATK on the field. (If a face-down Defense Position monster is destroyed, no damage is inflicted to your opponent.)[1]
  • The monster effect "During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Destiny HERO" card from your Graveyard; Special Summon this card" is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (Banishing 1 "Destiny HERO" card from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • If the activation or the effect of the monster effect "Special Summon this card" was negated during the Standby Phase, you cannot activate its effect again during the same Standby Phase.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • The damage inflicted with "Destiny End Dragoon's" effect is equal to the current ATK of the destroyed monster on the field. If you destroy a face-down monster, 0 damage is inflicted.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Destiny End Dragoon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Destiny End Dragoon" be Special Summoned by the effect of "D - Fusion"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When performing a Fusion Summon with the effect of "D - Fusion", can "King of the Swamp" be used as Fusion Material?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki