FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "If a face-up Attack Position monster you control is destroyed by battle, during damage calculation, you can reduce the Battle Damage from this battle to 0 and Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monster from your hand at the end of the Damage Step" is activated during damage calculation, and makes a Chain Link. (It does not target.)[2]
  • If the card "Desperate Tag" is activated during damage calculation, its effect can be activated in the same Chain Link as the activation of the card. (The activation of only the card "Desperate Tag" cannot be performed during damage calculation.)[2]
  • Applying "Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monster from your hand at the end of the Damage Step" does not make a Chain Link.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Desperate Tag

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.