FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If 2 or more Machine-Type monsters are Special Summoned at the same time while this card is in the Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Denominator 001

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.