FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the Synchro Monster is flipped face-down while on the field, all effects of “Descending Lost Star” are wiped. The monster’s effects are re-applied, its Level and DEF are restored, and its battle position can be changed.[1]
  • Descending Lost Star” only negates effects that apply or activate on the field. If the Synchro Monster has an effect that activates off the field, that effect is still applied.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Descending Lost Star
  3. Konami FAQ: Can a monster Special Summoned by "Descending Lost Star" have its DEF raised by another effect?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a monster Special Summoned by "Descending Lost Star" is flipped face-down, do you stop applying the effect?
  5. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of a Syncho Monster which was Special Summoned by "Descending Lost Star" negated if the effect activates in a place other than the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Stardust Dragon" is activated after it was Special Summoned by the effect of "Synchro Change", then will the effect be negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.