FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • You can activate a card effect by chaining to the activation of "Demise of the Land", but you cannot activate a card effect by chaining to the activation of the Field Spell Card activated by "Demise of the Land".[1]
  • You can activate "Toon Kingdom" with the effect of "Demise of the Land" or "Pop-Up" even if you have 2 or fewer cards remaining in your Deck. The effect, When this card is activated: Banish 3 cards from the top of your Deck, face-down., is not applied.[4]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Demise of the Land
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Demise of the Land" be activated while "Field Barrier" is applying?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use the effect of "Oracle of the Zefra" when activated from the Deck by "Demise of the Land" or "Oracle of the Zefra"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: How will the effect of "Toon Kingdom" resolve when activated by the effect of "Demise of the Land" or "Pop-Up"?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.