FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins" cannot be destroyed by its effect, is it destroyed with "Heavy Storm"?
  2. Konami FAQ: While "Field Barrier" is active, can "Heavy Storm" be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Power Tool Dragon" and the Equip Spell Card are destroyed simultaneously, can the Equip Spell Card be sent to the Graveyard as a substitute?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Mermaid Archer" and the equipped card would be destroyed simultaneously, can the equipped card be destroyed as a substitute?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Heavy Storm" is activated while "Imperial Custom" is active, are the Continuous Trap Cards destroyed?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "Divine Grace - Northwemko" and the targeted cards are destroyed simultaneously, then are both destroyed?
  7. Konami FAQ: Does "Judgment Dragon" destroy both "Malefic Stardust Dragon" and the Field Spell Card?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  17. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.