FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You remove cards and then send cards from the Deck to the Graveyard. They do not happen at the same time.[1]
  • You can activate Delg’s effect if your opponent has only 1 card in the Graveyard, but not if they have no cards in their Graveyard.[1]
  • You can activate Delg’s effect even if your opponent has less than 2 cards in their Deck. If you remove more cards than they have remaining, you send as many cards as possible.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • You banish cards from your opponent's Graveyard, and then you send cards from the Deck to the Graveyard. They do not happen at the same time.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Are the "banish" and "send to the Graveyard" effects of "Delg the Dark Monarch" treated as happening simultaneously?
  3. UDE Judge List: Bottomless Trap Hole Vs. Monarchs
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.