FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Versus Specific Cards

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman" while "Degenerate Circuit" is active?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Special Summon "Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World" from the Graveyard even if "Degenerate Circuit" is active?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" and "Degenerate Circuit" are active, are Monster Cards removed when they are sent to the Hand?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: While "Degenerate Circuit" has been activated, can a Monster Card be returned to the Hand when "Mist Valley Falcon" attacks?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.