FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: When multiple Spellcaster-Type monsters are to be destroyed simultaneously, can you choose the number of Spell Counters to be removed from "Defender, the Magical Knight"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When a Spellcaster-Type monster is destroyed by battle, at what time do you apply the effect of "Defender, the Magical Knight"?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Defender, the Magical Knight" is destroyed, can you instead remove a Spell Counter?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.