FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you must activate the effect. It is not optional.[1]
  • You must show the card to your opponent.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Deep Diver

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.