Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Deck Devastation Virus

Talk13
76,844pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • You can only use "Stardust Dragon"'s effect against "Deck Devastation Virus" when the Trap Card is activated, and only if there is a face-up card that would be destroyed by the Trap Card. You cannot use it if there is a face-down card that would be destroyed.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Related Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Notes

  1. New rulings from "Skull Conductor" and "Testudo erat Numen" say that the ATK is undefined while in your hand.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Stardust Dragon"'s effect be chained against an effect which may or may not destroy cards?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast" is Normal Summoned without Tributes, can it be Tributed as a cost for "Deck Devastation Virus"?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: What happens if "Exodia the Forbidden One" is completed while "Deck Devastation Virus" is active?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Starlight Road" be Chained to an effect like "Time Wizard" or "Deck Devastation Virus" whose destruction is not definite?
  5. Konami FAQ: When activating "Crush Card Virus", can you Tribute a face-down monster which was targeted by "Soul Exchange"?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki