Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Debunk

96,648pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • If the monster whose effect was negated by Debunk is not in the same place where the effect was activated when Debunk resolves, you do not remove it from play.[1]
  • If you cannot remove monsters in the Graveyard from play because of Necrovalley, you cannot activate Debunk when a monster’s effect activates in the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki