FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot rearrange a card that is not destroyed by the effect of "De-Spell"/"Trap Master"/ect and was verified by the opponent.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: [Basic Rule] Is it possible to rearrange a card that is not destroyed by the effect of "De-Spell, ect, and was verified by the opponent?
  2. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS: De-Spell
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.