FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect activates during the Damage Step when the opponent's monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If the monster is banished and not sent to the Graveyard after being destroyed by battle, you can still activate the effect after the monster is banished.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: For "Darknight Parshath"'s effect which allows you to draw when an opponent's monster is destroyed, when does it activate?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Darknight Parshath" be activated when it and the other battling monster are both destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.