FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending a total of two monsters from your hand and Field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect of "Darkness Neosphere" which Special Summons it.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Darkness Neosphere
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Is "Darkness Neosphere" a Special Summon monster? Also, can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Darkness Neosphere" be used as a Fusion Material for "Elemental Hero Divine Neos"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When Special Summoning "Darkness Neosphere", can you send a face-down Fiend-Type monster to the Graveyard?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effects of "Battle Fader" and "Ogre of the Scarlet Sorrow" which Special Summon them in a Chain?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.