FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending 1 DARK monster to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect which destroys all of your opponent's monsters.[1]
  • If "Darklord Zerato" activates his effect and is face-down during the End Phase, he will not destroy himself. If "Darklord Zerato" activates his effect, is flipped face-down, and then is flipped face-up, then he will not destroy himself during the End Phase.[4]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Darklord Zerato
  2. Konami FAQ: By Tributing a face-down DARK monster, can "Darklord Zerato" be Tribute Summoned?
  3. Konami FAQ: By Tributing 1 monster, can "Darklord Zerato" be Tribute Summoned face-down?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Darklord Zerato" is face-down, do you activate his effect which destroys himself during the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.