FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Dark Ruler Ha Des: Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes..."Marie the Fallen One"...
  • Dark Ruler Ha Des: If..."Marie the Fallen One" is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field, they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase, and each of his/her following Standby Phases...they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of "Marie the Fallen One". This negation continues even if "Dark Ruler Ha Des" is later removed from the field.
  • Diffusion Wave-Motion: A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with "Diffusion Wave-Motion" will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of..."Marie the Fallen One"...
  • Fire Princess: If you have 1 "Fire Princess" and 2 "Solemn Wishes" on the field, "Fire Princess"'s effect deals 1000 damage to your opponent when you draw. If you have 1 "Fire Princess" and 2 "Marie the Fallen One" in your Graveyard, "Fire Princess"'s effect deals 1000 damage to your opponent during your Standby Phase.
  • Necrovalley: "Necrovalley" will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of..."Marie the Fallen One"...
  • The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion: To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon "St. Joan" you must Tribute "The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion" as well as either "The Forgiving Maiden" or "Marie the Fallen One".


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.