FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The text "When this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, it gains the following effect:" of "Darklord Edeh Arae" is not treated as an effect.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Darklord Edeh Arae

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.