FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.[1][2]
  • If there are no monsters that were Special Summoned, then you cannot activate this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Dark Flash
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Dark Flash" be activated in the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.