Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Darkflare Dragon

Talk0
72,395pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Darkflare Dragon
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can the Dragon-Type monster sent from the hand or Graveyard as a cost to activate "Darkflare Dragon" effect be targeted by its effect that banishes a card in either player's Graveyard? Also, if "Eclipse Wyvern" is sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard as a cost for "Darkflare Dragon" effect, and that "Eclipse Wyvern" is banished by this effect, can the effect of "Eclipse Wyvern" that banishes a LIGHT or DARK Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster from the Deck when sent to the Graveyard, or the one that adds the banished monster to the hand when it's banished from the Graveyard be activated?
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki