Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Dark World

Talk0
76,206pages on
this wiki

The following rulings apply to "Beiige, Vanguard of Dark World", "Broww, Huntsman of Dark World", "Sillva, Warlord of Dark World" and "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World".

OCG Rulings

  • If a player discards one card to negate the effect of "Jurrac Gallim", then it is treated as the player discarding by the effect of an opponent's card.[5]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Please explain what happens when multiple "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" etc. are discarded simultaneously.
  2. Konami FAQ: When discarding "Golld, Wu-Lord of Dark World" as a cost, can he be Special Summoned?
  3. Konami FAQ: With "Fabled Raven", is "discard any number of cards" a cost to activate the effect?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Sillva, Warlord of Dark World" use its effect to Special Summon itself from the Graveyard when it is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Hand Destruction" or "Veil of Darkness"?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Jurrac Gallim" where the opponent discards one card from his hand.
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami FAQ: If "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" is discarded by the effect of "General Raiho of the Ice Barrier", then can cards be destroyed?
  7. Konami FAQ: If a card like "Broww, Huntsman of Dark World" is not in the Graveyard when resolving its effect, then can you draw?
  8. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you apply the effect of "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" which destroys cards if you discard it through your opponent's "Dragged Down into the Grave"?
  9. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" be Special Summoned if it is discarded by the effect of "Spirit Reaper" during the Damage Step?
  10. Konami OCG FAQ: If you discard multiple "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" (etc.) to the Graveyard simultaneously, then their effects can be activated in what order?
  11. 11.0 11.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Chain "Royal Oppression" to the effect of "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" (etc.) which Special Summons it?
  12. Konami OCG FAQ: If you discard multiple "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" (etc.) simultaneously, then can you negate all the Summons with the effect of "Royal Oppression"?
  13. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  14. 14.0 14.1 14.2 14.3 14.4 14.5 14.6 14.7 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E] [DARK WORLD MONSTERS]

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki