FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect of “Dark Tinker” only activates when it is sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard. If your opponent controls “Dark Tinker”, and it is sent to your Graveyard, its effect does not activate.[1]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.