FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Time Wizard", if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field because of "Compulsory Evacuation Device", or if the only monster on your opponent's side of the field cannot be destroyed by card effects because of "Forbidden Dress", if you called the coin toss correctly, you can still Special Summon "Dark Sage".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Sage
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If I successfully call the coin toss for "Time Wizard" but cannot destroy the opponent's monsters, can I Special Summon "Dark Sage"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.