FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You choose whether to apply or not the "you can Special Summon 1 DARK Spellcaster-Type monster from your Deck or Graveyard." when the card resolves. (You can choose not perform the Special Summon. In that case, when the card resolves, only the 2 targeted monsters are sent to the Graveyard.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Renewal

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.