FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Spell Counter Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When "Skill Drain" is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when "Skill Drain" is activated.[19][20]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. In this Ruling the "[This card]" refers to ""Mythical Beast Cerberus"" or ""Royal Magical Library"".
  2. In this Ruling the "[This card]" refers to ""Legendary Flame Lord"", ""Magical Marionette"", ""Skilled Dark Magician"", or ""Skilled White Magician"".

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dark Red Enchanter
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Breaker the Magical Warrior" has no Spell Counters, can a Spell Counter be removed from "Magical Citadel of Endymion" instead as an activation cost?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Royal Magical Library
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Magical Marionette
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Tower of Babel
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Blast Magician
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skilled Dark Magician
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skilled White Magician
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mythical Beast Cerberus
  10. 10.0 10.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Magical Citadel of Endymion
  11. Konami FAQ: Is a Spell Counter placed on "Skilled White Magician" when the effect of a Continuous Spell Card is activated?
  12. Konami FAQ: What happens if you negate the effect of a card that has Spell Counters on it?
  13. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  14. 14.0 14.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] [BLAST MAGICIAN]
  15. 15.0 15.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [LEGENDARY FLAME LORD]
  16. 16.0 16.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [MAGICAL MARIONETTE]
  17. 17.0 17.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [MYTHICAL BEAST CERBERUS]
  18. 18.0 18.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R] [ROYAL MAGICAL LIBRARY]
  19. 19.0 19.1 19.2 19.3 19.4 19.5 19.6 19.7 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [SKILLED DARK MAGICIAN]
  20. 20.0 20.1 20.2 20.3 20.4 20.5 20.6 20.7 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [SKILLED WHITE MAGICIAN]
  21. 21.0 21.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [TOWER OF BABEL]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.