FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. (When resolving this effect, roll a six-sided die and apply the appropriate effect.)[1]
  • When the effect "destroy all monsters you control if you roll 6" is applied, all monsters you control are destroyed, including the "Dark Master - Zorc" that activated this effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • You can only roll the 6-sided die once per turn.[3]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Master - Zorc
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Starlight Road" be Chained to an effect like "Time Wizard" or "Deck Devastation Virus" whose destruction is not definite?
  3. UDE Judge List: Dark Master - Zorc : once per turn?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.