FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you activate "Dark Hunter's" "5 or more" effect and an effect is chained that reduces the number of DARK monsters in your Graveyard to 4 or less, "Dark Hunter's" effect still resolves.
  • While "Skill Drain" is active, all of "Dark Hunter's" effects are negated because the primary effect, "This card's effect changes depending on the number of DARK monsters in your Graveyard", is negated.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.