FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one Beast-Type monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • You cannot activate the effect if there are no monsters that you can Special Summon.[1]
  • You can activate the effect when this card is banished from the hand or Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Dark Desertapir

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.