Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Dark Deal

Talk0
75,374pages on
this wiki

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card if you have 0 cards in your hand. If an effect is chained to make you discard all the cards in your hand, the effect of the opponent’s Normal Spell Card still changes, but does nothing since you have 0 cards in your hand.

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki