FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When your opponent Summons a monster(s), they gain Life Points equal to half the ATK of 1 of the Summoned monsters of your choice" makes a Chain Link. (It does not target.)[1]
  • If "Dark Cure" is already face-up in the Spell & Trap Zone, the effect "they gain Life Points equal to half the ATK of 1 of the Summoned monsters of your choice" activates even during the Damage Step; however, a "Dark Cure" Set in the Spell & Trap Zone cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "they gain Life Points equal to half the ATK of 1 of the Summoned monsters of your choice" can be activated in the same Chain Link as the card; however, because the card "Dark Cure" cannot be activated during the Damage Step, the card and its effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dark Cure

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.