Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Dark Crusader

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Sending a DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.[1]
  • The effect of "Dark Crusader" can be activated multiple times in one turn. This increase lasts until "Dark Crusader" is flipped face-down or removed from the field.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Any ATK gained with "Dark Crusader's" effect is applied until it is flipped face-down or removed from the field.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dark Crusader
  2. Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Dark Crusader".
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Hundred Eyes Dragon" gains the effect of a monster like "Dark Crusader", then will its ATK still be increased on following turns?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki